• Harpsichord Music by Richard Ayleward

    WLSCM 27

    This collection of sixty pieces for harpsichord by the English composer Richard Ayleward (1626-1669) is edited by Andrew Woolley of Bangor University. This edition is enriched by audio samples of performance options, performed by Prof. Woolley.

    View this edition
  • WLSCM 28: Motets by Pietro Verdina

    Large-Scale Concerted Motets in Score and Parts

    These two motets offer a glimpse at the glorious large-scale polychoral music of the Viennese court. "Laudate Dominum" and "Venite, ed videte" are presented here for the first time in a scholarly score with performance parts by Andrew H. Weaver.

    View this edition